Skip to content

Ruamāhanga Whaitua Committee

Ruamāhanga Whaitua Committee

Updated 16 March 2020 10:30am

The Ruamāhanga Whaitua Committee advises Te Upoko Taiao – Natural Resources Plan Committee and Greater Wellington Regional Council officers as the regulatory components of the Ruamāhanga Whaitua Implementation Programme are integrated into the Proposed Natural Resources Plan.

Greater Wellington Regional Council membership

Cr Ros Connelly

Other membership

Peter Gawith - Chair

Aidan Bichan

Mike Birch

Cr Brian Deller – CDC

Esther Dijkstra

Andy Duncan

Rebecca Fox

Cr David Holmes – MDC

Philip Palmer

Rawiri Smith

Vanessa Tipoki

Terms of Reference

Terms of Reference for the Ruamāhanga Whaitua Committee

Find out more about the Ruamāhanga Whaitua