

If calling please ask for: Francis Ryan
In reply please quote: E/11/05/02

[j:\wpdata\masters\front page tut.doc]

19 September 2011

Te Upoko Taiao - Natural Resource Management Committee

•

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, The Regional Council Centre, 142 Wakefield Street, Wellington on:

Thursday 22 September 2011 at 1.30pm

Membership of Committee

Cr Laidlaw (Co Chair)

Cr Aitken Cr Donaldson
Cr Glensor Cr Ponter
Cr Wilde Cr Wilson

Te Waari Carkeek (Co Chair)

Liz Burge Rawiri Evans Rawiri Faulkner Liz Mellish Teri Puketapu Rawiri Smith

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council